Email Blast Signup


Board Members

Click on the Board Members Name then Click on "Contact Form" to send that Board Member a direct email.

(Please Allow time for our Board Members to Respond to your email.)

Display # 
Name Position
Stephen Pugh League President
Scott Lusk Vice President
Malcolm Foreman Secretary
Jim Boynewicz Treasurer
Danielle Grindstaff Player Agent
Sherri Pugh Safety Officer
Billy Hutton Sponsorship / Fundraising Manager
Joe Lusk Field Director
John Mashburn Umpire in Charge
David Louden Mgrs Rep/Coaching Coordinator
Nick Grindstaff Information Officer